Complete healing of my eyes!

Dear all!

God indeed answers prayers at His BEST and in His TIME.

At times we get discouraged of the things happening to us. God is faithful. He sees our needs and hears our cries. He is the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow.

June 01, 2011 – I visited my doctor again. Reluctant somewhat because I was really tired going back to the doctor almost every week since near February. It was costly indeed. The moment I went to the doctor that day, I said I’m tired Lord on getting here over and over again.. 😦 But because of encouragement, I continued. As I was sitting down the chair, with my eyes on the device getting check by the doctor. There was a moment of silence. Then the doctor said, It’s gone now. Zero percent! Wow! So amazing…

God is so good. He completely healed my eyes. I am still on drops on low dosage because it’s not advisable to abruptly stop the medicine. Even if the effect of having a uveites, would be wearing eyeglasses, I am glad and thankful to God still, because I know nothing is impossible to Him. Thank you for everyone who has prayed for me.

God is good! 😉 I am healed! Amen..

Leave a Reply

